من نحن

دحيم للبن وتصدير المنتجات المحلية



أنشئت دحيم للبن وتصدير المنتجات المحلية في اليمن في عام 2020 وبدأت بمراحل تصديرالبن اليمني الى جميع أنحاء العالم. تمتلك الشركة الخبرة والكفاءة والشفافية في مجال زراعة وتجارة البن منذ عقود على الصعيد المحلي وتسعى الى الريادة في تجارة البن والماركة العالمية (موكا) على الصعيد الدولي .
أقامت دحيم للبن وتصدير المنتجات المحلية مقرها الرئيسي في مدينه صنعاء، التي تعتبر من أقدم المدن التاريخية بالعالم وعاصمة اليمن منذ القرن الرابع ق.م. والتي تنفرد بطابعها المعماري وشهرتها بزراعة أجود أنواع البن بالعالم.
دحيم للبن وتصدير المنتجات المحلية هي شركة مؤهلة ومسجلة برقم (2058 /20) في الغرفة التجارية ووزارة الصناعة والتجارة اليمنية. و تسعى الى إقامة فروع لها في دول اوروبية اخرى كمدينة هامبورج ومدينة كوكسهافن ألألمانيتين ولذلك لوجود أهم الموانئ فيها وايضا لتكون بالقرب من عملائها.
 

فريق العمل



لدى فريق العمل المؤهلات العلمية والخبرة والكفاءة في إنجاز جميع المتطلبات سوا في عملية زراعة البن اوتصديرة مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات اليمنية المتميزة بالجودة والأسعار المناسبة والخدمات ألاخرى وإجرائها بكل سرعة وجدية وأمان مما يجعل من هدف الشركة السعي الدائم للتطور والنجاح مع عملائها وذلك بتقديم أفضل العروض والخدمات واقامة العالقات التجارية المتينة والمبنية على الثقة والمصلحة المشتركة.
اتصل بنا

Who we are ?

Dohaim Caffee and export of local products



Dohaim Caffee and export of local products was established in Yemen in 2020 and started exporting Yemeni coffee to the Middle East and around the world. We have gained experience, expertise, and transparent working practices around coffee cultivation and trading on a local level for decades and strive now for a major role on the international market with the Yemeni coffee brand (mocha). .
Dohaim Coffee and export of local products established their headquarters in the city of Sana'a which has been one of the oldest historical cities in the world since the 4th century BC. and still is the capital of Yemen until now. The city is unique in its architecture and famous for its history of coffee growing all over the world.
Dohaim Coffee and export of local products is a Qualified Company registered with the Yemen Chamber of Commerce and Ministry of Industry and Trade (number 2058/20). We are working on a branch office and the establishment of economic relationships with other coffee companies in Europe, initially in port cities such as Hamburg and Cuxhaven.
 

Our Team



Our team is qualified and distinguished by the experience and efficiency in meeting all requirements from growing coffee to exporting it, as well as exporting other local products based on excellent quality, good price, professional services and a respectful, reliable conduct of cooperation. The satisfaction and trust of our customers are of great importance to us, so that we can create together a mutual success story, continuing the impressive history of Yemeni coffee.

Contact Us